Reviews

Stephen Early
2/9/2021

Jake Montgomery and his company, Silverado Construction Services, provide a professional solution with a personal touch. Always considerate, always friendly and always honest! They helped us in a place where we needed it the most, our kitchen. Jake and his team provided every answer we needed and were able to help us make all the tough decisions along the way. No detail was missed and the quality of work was excellent. If you need any kind of remodeling done for your house or if you are looking to build a custom home, look no further. Silverado Construction Services is the best!

Kirk W.
2/8/2021

We’ve used Silverado on several projects! Great work, super professional. We highly recommend them. 5 stars all the way.

Anna Alycia
2/8/2021

Silverado Construction Services Inc. has been so great during the remodeling process. Very reliable, honest, understanding and Jake has been nothing but patient with me. Absolutely recommend Jake and Silverado Construction Services Inc.

John Waters
12/12/2020

Very easy to work with. Up front and honest. Easy to get in contact with and great comunication. I'm the foreman for Enviro Tech Spray Foam and installer. Silverado Construction is a great company to use. Excellent workmanship!

Randy Zimmermann
6/6/2019

I’ve found the team of Jake, the Founder/Owner to be on time , dependent, quality & fair pricing. He comes highly recommended.

Joey Whalen
9/20/2018

Jake is amazing to work with! He’s super knowledgeable and does a great job of walking through decisions and guiding through the process. Jake will always be my go to for any renovation!

Jake Montgomery
9/20/2018

Josh Austin
8/13/2018

Call Jake, he provides outstanding customer service at extremely competitive prices.

Andrew Koonce
8/3/2018

Ultimate craftsmanship and professionalism.

Brooke Shwaiko
7/25/2018

Write a review

Any review will help us to improve our service and give more information to outher people about our business.

Feel free to leave us a personal comment. We won't publish it but will like to hear some extra words from you.