Reviews

Stephen Early
5/17/2022

Jake is a pleasure to work with. His level of professional Astounds me. He is always available to answer any questions I may have in quick to return any call that he may have missed. What more could you ask for in a professional contractor!? If you were looking for a company to help make your dreams a reality, look no further than Silverado Construction Services. They are the best!

Robin Ricker
5/17/2022

Jake and his team are great at what they do. I highly recommend him for all your construction needs

Robert Plugknuckle
5/17/2022

Absolute professional work! Met the completion date and communicated with me throughout the work. Will hire again for future projects and have recommended to family and friends.

Jakob Lang
5/17/2022

Jake and his team at Silverado construction were absolutely the best remodeling service I’ve ever dealt with. HIGHLY RECOMMEND! 5-stars!!

Anonymous
5/17/2022

Highly recommend Silverado Construction Services. Jake is a professional who does high quality work at competitive prices. Give them a call!

Anonymous
5/17/2022

Extremely professional with the highest level of quality and customer service!

Marty Billings
5/17/2022

Silverado does great work at fair prices. 5/5 would recommend in the future.

Isabel Diaz
11/19/2021

Cynthia Ramos Pope
2/9/2021

Jake and Silverado Construction are very professional and so easy to work with. We had a small "kitchen area" (doctor's office) we needed updating. Jake came in did the tear out, clean up, install a new cabinet, sink, and plumbing work along with some electrical. Took him 3 days. Very trustworthy and reliable. 5 stars!

Brandon Humphries
2/9/2021

Jake is amazing at his craft and also very affordable!! I have referred many friends to him because I trust the job he will do! Thank you Jake for the amazing remodel of my house, look forward to working with you again buddy.

Write a review

Any review will help us to improve our service and give more information to outher people about our business.

Feel free to leave us a personal comment. We won't publish it but will like to hear some extra words from you.