Reviews

Lee Billings
5/17/2022

Very professional and easy to work with!

Brittany Barton
5/17/2022

Great customer service!

Tony Marsh
5/17/2022

Silverado Construction (Jake Montgomery) is truly very professional from initially helping us define the projects, scheduling the work, proving regular updates, and moving towards completing the projects related to our remodeling (painting, cabinet redos, ceilings, doors, wallpaper, shelves, trim work, countertops and backsplash, and new sinks. All this while working around supply issues! Very trustworthy, accountable and reliable.

Elaine Penney Law
5/17/2022

Silvardo was. very professional to work with. They did my renovation just like I drew it out and everything is perfect.

Anonymous
5/17/2022

Always does a fantastic job! Definitely calling him for more improvements on the house!

Anonymous
5/17/2022

10/10 would recommend!! :)

Anonymous
5/17/2022

Excellent results when we used Silverado!!

Stephen Miley
5/17/2022

Top notch contractor that really cares about their customers and the quality of their work! Easy to work with and always timely! Cannot recommend enough!

Blake Moore
5/17/2022

Outstanding attention to detail and professionalism from Jake and his crew! Would highly recommend.

Brandon Humphries
5/17/2022

Man.. Jake helped me from the moment I gave him a call. He made everything simple and got things taken care of very quickly. Definitely will be referring him to my friends!

Write a review

Any review will help us to improve our service and give more information to outher people about our business.

Feel free to leave us a personal comment. We won't publish it but will like to hear some extra words from you.