Reviews

todd williams
10/20/2022

They did fantastic renovation work on our home. I would highly recommend as a contractor you can trust to do work above and beyond. There was never a doubt the kitchen was going to look fantastic and i did. Thanks again for making the renovations easy.

Cynthia Pope
10/20/2022

Jake transformed our small kitchen area at our office into a beautiful and updated kitchen! Awesome work!

Shannan Bower
10/20/2022

I have had the opportunity of working alongside Jake Montgomery and Silverado Construction Services on several home remodeling projects. Jake is professional, patient, knowledgeable, and a pleasure to work with! Remodeling / Design projects can be an emotional, stressful time for clients. This can be greatly eased by hiring the right team! If you are looking into a new build / remodeling project, I highly recommend Silverado Construction Services!

Chad Clark
10/20/2022

Highly recommend Lord Montgomery and his services

David Pulaski
10/20/2022

Jake provides best in-class service. Ease of business and project management are top notch. Would highly recommend and use again.

Alyssa Heftler
10/20/2022

Jake was very professional and did an amazing job on my home! Highly recommended!!

Bobby Montgomery
10/20/2022

I work in commercial real estate brokerage, and in a market where good general contractors are hard to find, Jake with Silverado Construction has consistently proven to be responsive, professional, and deliver good quality services and end-products to clients. From retail/office finish out to home remodels, every tenant or owner that I've referred Jake to has been impressed with the services provided, and I wouldn't hesitate to continue to refer him in the future.

Jeff Lownes
10/20/2022

Robert Crowell
10/20/2022

Great job!!! On time. Responses to all my questions. Thanks again

jim eskridge
10/20/2022

Jake was very responsive and professional in helping me develop my project!!

Write a review

Any review will help us to improve our service and give more information to outher people about our business.

Feel free to leave us a personal comment. We won't publish it but will like to hear some extra words from you.