Reviews

Jack Johnson
5/23/2022

Working with Jake has been exactly what I hoped for. This is a family owned & operated business spanning decades of vendor relationships, client trust-building, and a commitment to integrity. Are those not the things you'd want when choosing the right GC? I've appreciated Jake's transparency, flexibility, and dependability throughout the process and look forward to working with him & his team for years to come.

Bob Crowell
5/20/2022

Excellent work!!

Travis Mears
5/19/2022

Reliable and trustworthy. Jake and his crews have the customers in mind with every step and made sure that our project was complete on time and with great craftsmanship.

Seth Willmoth
5/18/2022

Jake is a very trustworthy individual. He does what he’s say he will and delivers a superior product.

Zach Ward
5/18/2022

Very professional folks

Harvey Braden
5/17/2022

Silverado does excellent work. Attention to detail and high quality craftsmanship really set Jake and his team apart from the rest.

Renae Marsh
5/17/2022

Jake helped us remodel our kitchen and hallway. He was very responsive, great to work with and did quality work in a timely manor!!! I strongly recommend you give him a call!!! He is the BEST!!!

Taylor Dally
5/17/2022

Silverado is one of the best around. Needed a new bathroom and they delivered!

Jill McGowan
5/17/2022

Jake and Silverado Construction are the best in the business! They are professional, do quality work and get the job done as scheduled. Call them You will not be disappointed

Andrew L.
5/17/2022

Jake and I have been long-standing members of the Greater FW Builders Association and I, like his peers, colleagues and other associates, can attest to his influential, active and upstanding role in the organization. A testament to his character and, ultimately, how he conducts business. I’ve recommended Silverado in the past and will continue to do so.

Write a review

Any review will help us to improve our service and give more information to outher people about our business.

Feel free to leave us a personal comment. We won't publish it but will like to hear some extra words from you.